Return to Associations

Active Affiliates

OSBA welcomes the following Ohio beekeeping associations

to the OSBA Affiliate Program

  • Ashtabula Beekeepers
  • Black Swamp Beekeepers
  • Fairfield County Beekeepers
  • Geauga  County Beekeepers
  • Greater Grand Lake Beekeepers
  • Greene County Beekeepers
  • Guernsey Noble County Beekeepers
  • Harrison County Beekeepers
  • Lake County Beekeepers
  • Maumee Valley Beekeepers
  • Medina County Beekeepers
  • Miami Valley Beekeepers
  • Northwest Ohio Beekeepers Association
  • Pollinator Sanctuary and Training Facility of Defiance, Ohio
  • Portage County Beekeepers
  • Richland Area Beekeepers
  • Sandusky River Valley Beekeepers
  • Scioto Valley Beekeepers Association
  • Trumbull County Beekeepers’ Association
  • Tuscarawas Beekeepers
  • Warren County Ohio Beekeepers