↑ Return to About OSBA

OSBA Regions

The Ohio State Beekeepers Association divides Ohio into 9 regions.   To ensure all of Ohio is represented, the board of OSBA includes an elected Director that serves for 3 years and an appointed Representative that serves for 1 year from each of the 9 regions.  See the Officers and Staff page to locate your region’s Director or Representative.


Permanent link to this article: http://www.ohiostatebeekeepers.org/about-osba/osba-regions/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>